The time for action is now. It's never too late to do something.

Saturday, February 19, 2011

I love NYC!

Good morning beautiful people!! I am sitting in my dear friend Heather's apartment waiting for breakfast to be delivered(I love the City!), so I thought I would blog. :) I am 3 lbs away from the 20 lb mark!! WOOOHOO!!!! I think that sounds better then I am down 17 lbs lol. I do plan to hit the 20 lb mark by the end of the weekend. Heather lives on the 5th floor and there is no elevator in her building, so I will hit that mark even if I have run up and down stairs all day. (unlikely tho. We are going to get manis/pedis). 

So there it is! I had to share my GREAT news with everyone!! WOOHOO!!

Hope everyone has a great weekend!! Love to all!! xoxoxoxoxo

Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Slooowwww going!

Hello all my followers! It has been a slow February! I've only lost 1lb so far.. I need your help!! I have two weeks to lose 14lbs! I haven't been to the gym as much because of not having wheels and the Aunt is subbing now! :( Boo! SO, I need help y'all need to give me words of encouragement! I need to get over this hump!! I have 5 1/2 months to reach my goal.. SO, I need to get crackin!! 

OK-- short but sweet this time. I promise I will not wait 12 days to blog again!! 
Love you all!! 
xoxoxo

Friday, February 4, 2011

WOOOOOOOHOOOOO

I can't stay long.... I just had to share!!!! I hit the 15 lb mark!!! WOOOOHOOO!!!!!!! I am pretty sure I sprained my ankle and re broke my thumb doing somersaults around the house!!!! HECK YES!!!!!!! WOOT. WOOT!! 

OK.. gotta go dance to BIG GIRL YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL!!   and continue my acrobatics!


xoxoxoxo

Thursday, February 3, 2011

I can't be tamed!

Hi Friends!! As I blog, I am still dancing a bit. I just LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Just Dance 2! I always end with the song "Big girls are beautiful" and let me tell you it takes my body about an hour to stop swaying to the song!! I am soo going down to the butterfly lounge!! ;) HA. 
Anyways- I had a great day at the gym! I got starred at by (I'm not trying to be mean here) a man who was 20+ older then me... he was crossed eyed and hunched over. He also walked with his feet pointing in. I know I have a lot of junk in the trunk and when I'm doing my thang it tends to (for a lack of a better word) jiggle! So, if you are going to get your laughs from my "jiggle" then do it behind my back! JEEZ!!


OH and another thing... WHY oh WHY do guys watch themselves when they lift weights? and THEN when they are sitting there between reps they just sit there and stare at themselves. Like really, you more goofy then my jiggle! 


So, my lovely people I am going to eat my sugar free, fat free pudding with my baby spoon (i can savor it more tee-hee!) 


Till next time, Happy Dieting! 

Wednesday, February 2, 2011

Don't judge!

OK, OK! I know I haven't blogged in a couple days! Trust me, I've been yelled at by many! BUT TAA DAA!! Here I am!! I don't have anything exciting to report! I haven't lost any more weight... WAHHH!! But, I haven't gained either, I have hit a plateau! I know this happens and I need to chug through it! I haven't been to the gym this week because I am fighting a cold or something, so literally walking 2 steps I start to wheeze! So, as soon as I can catch my breath again, and can actually breathe it will be game on beyotches!!

So, in this time of my plateau I would love to hear if it has happened to you you, and what you overcame it. Also, I need suggestions for GOOD, YUMMY. Diet food!! 

I will be back by the weekend and hopefully by then I will be down at least 2 lbs! :)

Love you all xoxoxo