The time for action is now. It's never too late to do something.

Monday, January 3, 2011

Day one... bum bum bum!

Day 1 is down! Whew! It was actually an easy day.... Had a healthy breakfast, worked out with my Aunt, got my tan on, and ran errands! I downloaded an app on my phone that is pretty much the weight watchers program, so I am tracking with that. I computed everything that went into my mouth, and my workout. I love this app! It makes writing everything you eat MUCH easier! 

I am getting a cold and have a sore throat, so I after dinner I had a bowl of chili.. I was kicking myself ... thinking great Tina, you just totally messed your day up... buuut I recorded it in my tracker, and wouldn't you know.... I DIDN'T GO OVER MY POINTS!! Damn, I'm good!! So, mint ice cream and I can remain in a long distance relationship!! Question-- Does anyone know if when you are  fallowing the WW program if you have to eat all the points, or if you just can't go over that certain amount of points a day?
 
As I sit here and blog and watch the biggest loser, I really wish I could go to the ranch! I need someone in my face yelling at me! I might cry, and that person for a split second, but I really think it would benefit me tremendously!  I am watching these people and I am inspired! It only took 9 seasons to get inspired, but here i am! LOL

Cheers to day one! Let's hope day two is even better!!

1 comment:

  1. I was on weight watchers after I had the boys. You calculate your allowed points by your weight, height, and age and you have to use all of your points. You are also allowed extra points (I think it is 35 a week) that you can use whenever or not at all.

    ReplyDelete