As many of you know, I tend over react a little bit.... so on Sat. when I stepped on the scale and saw that I lost 4 lbs from Friday.. you could imagine the excitement I belted out. I think it went something like "effin A beyotch!" in a large scream. I also do believe I tried to do a toe touch, which did not go over so well. I am so glad that not eating a handful of cookies, and a glass of milk is paying off! I did not lose over the weekend...but I did go to a hockey game and eat a half of a piece of pizza, and half of a hamburg, and have been bonding with the couch more then I probably should have. But hey, I am more then excited with losing 8lbs in a week!
No comments:
Post a Comment